Disco Recopilatorio de Mick Jagger

mick_jaggerMick Jagger ha anunciado la publicación de su primer disco recopilatorio, “The very best of”, para el próximo 2 de Octubre. es todo un trabajador incansable. Cuando su actividad al margen de los Stones se lo ha permitido, Mick ha grabado 4 discos en solitario. Este recopilatorio es un fiel reflejo de su carrera como solista y contiene 17 canciones, entre ellas 3 temas inéditos y algunas rarezas. Desde “Memo from Turner”, su primera canción en solitario con Ry Cooder, hasta el hit de los 80 “Dancing in the streets” (con David Bowie) pasando por “Sweet thing”, “Just another night”, “God gave me everything” (con Lenny Kravitz) o “Put me in the trash”. “Charmed life”, una canción inédita rescatada de las sesiones de grabación de “Wandering Spirit” (1993), será el primer single.

septiembre 4, 2007 · Posted in Noticias  


3 Responses to “Disco Recopilatorio de Mick Jagger”

  1. antivirus software on agosto 27th, 2011 7:15 pm

    Excellent job right here. I seriously enjoyed what you had to say. Keep going because you certainly bring a new voice to this subject. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Nicely, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see far more of this from you.

  2. Trish Boisjolie on septiembre 14th, 2011 6:08 pm

    Never knew this, thanks for letting me know.

  3. JERRY SIPPY on noviembre 2nd, 2011 3:48 pm

    There are certainly quite a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to convey up. I supply the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you convey up the place an important factor will probably be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round things like that, however I’m sure that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Each boys and girls feel the influence of only a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.